Board of Directors

The board of directors in Corem Kelly consist of six members with Patrik Essehorn as Chairman.

Patrik Essehorn

Chairman since EGM 9 July 2021.

Born: 1967

Education: Degree of Master of Laws

Other assignments: Partner and Chairman at Walthon Advokatbyrå AB, Chairman at Tobin Properties AB and Director at Patrik Essehorn Advokat AB. Director and CEO at EssehornNorrman Advokat AB

Katarina Klingspor

Director since EGM 2021.

Born: 1963

Education: MBA and economics and law studies

Other assignments: Chairman for Srf Konsulterna AB and Svenska Viltmatakademin. Director at Ludvig Holding AB, Ludvig Group AB and Biby Förvaltnings AB

Fredrik Rapp

Director since EGM 2021.

Born: 1972

Education: MSc in Economics

Other assignments: CEO for Pomona-gruppen AB. Director at Xano Industri AB, Argynnis industrier AB and Svenska Handbollförbundet. Director at Itab Shop Concept AB, Ages Industri AB, Pomona-gruppen AB including subsidiaries/associated companies, PrimeKey Solutions AB and Segulah AB

Christina Tillman

Director since EGM 2021.

Born: 1968

Education: MSc in Economics

Other assignments: Chairman for NF11 Holding AB. Director at Volati AB (publ), Grimaldi Industri AB, Cycleurope AB and Clean6 holding AB. Deputy member of the board for Stocksund Financial Management AB, Stocksund Financial Services AB. Acting CEO for Hunter Sales I Stockholm AB

Magnus Uggla

Director since EGM 2021.

Born: 1952

Education: MSc in Engineering, MSc in Economics

Other assignments: Chairman for Junibacken and Director at Advisory Board for Ashoka Sverige

Christian Roos

Board member since 27 April 2022

Born: 1972

Education: Master’s degree in economics.

Other assignments: Christian is an adviser on European real estate shares at Bell Rock Capital and previously at Thames River Capital and Pramerica Real Estate Investors. Christian also has a background as a real estate analyst at Alfred Berg and Handelsbanken.